Menu Close

Winter Activities

Your annual $30 Calgary 55 plus membership
allows you to take part in all 30 activities.

For more information on winter activities, contact our Coordinators below to find out more information.

WINTER ACTIVITIES COORDINATORS

ACTIVITY COORDINATOR EMAIL PHONE
Arts Vacant Vacant Vacant
Badminton Doug Kyle dougalugadonut@shaw.ca 403-255-7932
Bowling – 5 pin Rick Starchuk   rstarchuk1@shaw.ca  587-225-0302
Bridge – Duplicate Murray Huggins N/A 403-547-4023
Carpet Bowling Pauline Simpson   pmsimpson@telus.net 403-273-8957
Creative Writing Vacant Vacant Vacant
Darts Don Everett doneverett@outlook.com 403-852-5402
Euchre Analda Hamelin anagin12@hotmail.com 403-383-1282
Ice Curling Doug McIntyre   dougmcintyre@shaw.ca  403-288-6423
Ice Hockey Harvey Poon hrpoon@shaw.ca 403-283-8939
Pool – Snooker Lawrence King hlking@shaw.ca 403-271-0545
Scrabble Estelle Matthews   fionamum6133@gmail.com  587-620-3514
Table Shuffleboard Norm Thomas norm.thomas@shaw.ca 403-246-2756
Skiing – Alpine Doug Kyle dougalugadonut@shaw.ca 403-255-7932
Skiing – XCountry Roy Thomson rthomson@gmx.net 403-288-3186
Sturling Curling Doug Kyle dougalugadonut@shaw.ca 403-255-7932