Menu Close

Summer Activities

ACTIVITYCOORDINATOREMAILPHONE
BocceDan Guglielminguglield@telusplanet.net403-289-0352
Bridge – ContractTom Wilcocktwilcock@telus.net403-460-8241
CraftsVacantN/AN/A
CribbageNorm Thomasnorm.thomas@shaw.ca403-246-2756
CyclingDavid Lawsonbshelvey@shaw.ca403-614-2319
Floor ShuffleboardDan Guglielminguglield@telusplanet.net403-289-0352
GolfKen Kalynchukkenkalyn@telus.net403-239-5775
HorseshoesGail Akergaker1946@gmail.com403-273-9282
Military WhistBarb Shelveybshelvey@shaw.ca 403-803-3012
PickleballVal McGeachieval.mcgeachie@shaw.ca403-283-3056
Pool – 8 BallMike Smithmike_smith55@shaw.ca403-251-7718
PhotographyVacantVacantVacant
Slo PitchGarth Borderborderd@telus.net403-253-8122
SwimmingAndrea Gammackandrea.gammack@shaw.ca403-999-1056
TennisRichard Martinmypics446@gmail.com403-547-2359
Track & FieldDoug Kyledougalugadonut@shaw.ca403-255-7932