Menu Close

Summer Activities

Your annual $30 Calgary 55 plus membership
allows you to take part in all 30 activities.

For more information on summer activities, contact our Coordinators below to find out more information.

SUMMER ACTIVITIES COORDINATORS

ACTIVITY COORDINATOR EMAIL PHONE
Bocce Debbie Stapleton grosling@telus.net 403-640-4515
Bridge – Contract Tom Wilcock twilcock@telus.net 403-460-8241
Crafts Vacant N/A N/A
Cribbage Norm Thomas norm.thomas@shaw.ca 403-246-2756
Cycling David Lawson roadrider651@me.com 403-614-2319
Floor Shuffleboard Dan Guglielmin guglield@telusplanet.net 403-289-0352
Golf Ken Kalynchuk kenkalyn@telus.net 403-239-5775
Horseshoes Sid Aker gaker1946@gmail.com 403-273-9282
Military Whist Pauline Simpson pmsimpson@telus.net  403-273-8957
Pickleball Val McGeachie val.mcgeachie@shaw.ca 403-283-3056
Pool – 8 Ball Mike Smith mike_smith55@shaw.ca 403-251-7718
Photography Vacant Vacant Vacant
Slo Pitch Garth Border borderd@telus.net 403-253-8122
Swimming Vacant N/A N/A
Tennis Paul Duteau
Richard Martin
pduteau@shaw.ca
mypics446@gmail.com
403-453-1456
403-547-2359
Track & Field Doug Kyle dougalugadonut@shaw.ca 403-255-7932