Menu Close

Board of Directors

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Don Everett President president@calgary55plus.com
Vacant Vice President  
Dan Guglielmin Past President pastpresident@calgary55plus.com
Fred Lukich Treasurer treasurer@calgary55plus.com
Val McGeachie Secretary secretary@calgary55plus.com
Vacant General Information info@calgary55plus.com
Yvonne Armstrong Director – Membership membership@calgary55plus.com
Lawrence King Ass’t. Activity Director
Summer
assistantactivitysummer@calgary55plus.com
Dan Guglielmin Summer Activity Director summeractivity@calgary55plus.com
Doug Kyle Director – Winter Activity winteractivity@calgary55plus.com
Gertie Collins Director – Casinos casino@calgary55plus.com
Norm Thomas Director – Medals medals@calgary55plus.com
Garth Border Director – Newsletter  
Vacant Director at Large
(8-Ball)
promotions@calgary55plus.com
Vacant Director at Large
(Swimming)
swimming@calgary55plus.com
Don Everett Director at Large
(Darts)
darts@calgary55plus.com
Vacant Director at Large
(Badminton)
 
Vacant Director at Large
(Bocce)
 
Vacant Director at Large
(Special Events)
 
Vacant Director at Large
(Euchre)
 
Vacant Director at Large
(XC Sking)