Menu Close

Board of Directors

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Don Everett President president@calgary55plus.com
Debbie Stapleton Vice President vicepresident@calgary55plus.com
Dan Guglielmin Past President pastpresident@calgary55plus.com
Ram Achal Treasurer treasurer@calgary55plus.com
Vacant Secretary secretary@calgary55plus.com
Vacant General Information info@calgary55plus.com
Yvonne Armstrong Director – Membership membership@calgary55plus.com
Lawrence King Ass't. Activity Director
Summer
assistantactivitysummer@calgary55plus.com
Dan Guglielmin Summer Activity Director summeractivity@calgary55plus.com
Doug Kyle Director – Winter Activity winteractivity@calgary55plus.com
Gertie Collins Director – Casinos casino@calgary55plus.com
Norm Thomas Director – Medals medals@calgary55plus.com
Garth Border Director – Newsletter
Al Enevold Director at Large
(8-Ball)
promotions@calgary55plus.com
Keith Shaw Director at Large
(Swimming)
swimming@calgary55plus.com
Don Everett Director at Large
(Darts)
darts@calgary55plus.com
Ken Parent Director at Large
(Badminton)
badminton@calgary55plus.com
Debbie Stapleton Director at Large
(Bocce)
bocce@calgary55plus.com
Debbie Stapleton Director at Large
(Special Events)
specialevents@calgary55plus.com
Analda Hamelin Director at Large
(Euchre)
 
Roy Thomson Director at Large
(XC Sking)