Menu Close

Board of Directors

2018 Calgary 55 Plus Board of Directors
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Dan Guglielmin Interm President president@calgary55plus.com
Kathryn MacGregor Vice President vicepresident@calgary55plus.com
Doug Kyle Past President pastpresident@calgary55plus.com
Ram Achal Treasurer treasurer@calgary55plus.com
Carmelita Monroy Secretary secretary@calgary55plus.com
Carmelita Monroy General info@calgary55plus.com
Yvonne Armstrong Director – Membership membership@calgary55plus.com
Lawrence King Ass’t. Activity Director – Summer assistantactivitysummer@calgary55plus.com
Dan Guglielmin Summer Activity Director summeractivity@calgary55plus.com
Doug Kyle Director – Winter Activity winteractivity@calgary55plus.com
Gertie Collins Director – Casinos casino@calgary55plus.com
Norm Thomas Director-Medals medals@calgary55plus.com
Kathryn MacGregor Director-Publicity & Communications publicitycommunications@calgary55plus.com
Al Enevold Director at Large (8-Ball) promotions@calgary55plus.com
Keith Shaw Director at Large (Swimming) swimming@calgary55plus.com
Don Everett Director at Large (Darts) darts@calgary55plus.com
Ken Parent Director at Large (Badminton) badminton@calgary55plus.com
Debbie Stapleton Director at Large (Bocce) bocce@calgary55plus.com
Debbie Stapleton Director at Large (Special Events) specialevents@calgary55plus.com